Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
@ Ocala, Fla. JuCo Shootout -- Away
Sun Dec 15
8:00 PM
at College of Central Florida
JuCo Shootout -- Away
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Melbourne, FL Josh Artis Classic -- Away
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic -- Away
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Indian River State College
1st Conference Game -- Away
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Home
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Broward College
Home
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Home
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Home
Sat Feb 01
7:30 PM
at ASA College (Miami)
Away
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Broward College
Home
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Away
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Away
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Home
Sat Feb 22
7:30 PM
at Broward College
Away
Tue Feb 25
7:30 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Home
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Triple Threat Prep L, 86-85
Home
Sat Nov 02
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota L, 96-86
Away
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Miami Prep W, 76-69
Home
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Gamechangers Prep W, 85-63
Home
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Florida National JV W, 121-85
Away
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Impact Academy W, 108-42
Away
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 71-66
Home
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 71-69
Home
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Gamechangers Prep W, 94-62
Home
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 84-62
@ Polk State College Polk State Classic -- Away
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 75-71
@ Polk State Gymnasium Josh Giles Memorial Classic -- Away
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 80-73
Away
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 65-61
Home
Tue Dec 10
Cancelled
vs. Miami Prep School
Home
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
View Full Calendar

Athlete of the month

Tyrus Johnson Tyrus was selected to be PBSC's Athlete-of-the-Month due to his outstanding contributions to Panther Athletics through his positive demeanor and continuous display of school spirit.

Banner