Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Home
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Home
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at ASA College (Miami)
Away
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Broward College
Home
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Away
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Indian River State College W, 72-64
Away
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Florida National JV W, 72-58
Home
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 65-63
Home
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 74-42
Home
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Broward College W, 73-59
Away
View Full Schedule
View Full Calendar

Athlete of the month

Tyrus Johnson Tyrus was selected to be PBSC's Athlete-of-the-Month due to his outstanding contributions to Panther Athletics through his positive demeanor and continuous display of school spirit.

Banner