Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. Keiser University W, 17-2
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Broward College L, 9-3
Wed Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 10-1
Palm Beach, FL
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 14-1
Palm Beach, FL
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Broward College L, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Broward College L, 7-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Broward College W, 2-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Broward College L, 11-10
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Indian River State College W, 11-9
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 4-0
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 5-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Indian River State College L, 12-5
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 4-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 6-5
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 7-4
Titan Softball Complex
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Florida State College L, 8-0
Titan Softball Complex
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 7-3
Bruce Bochy Field
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 3-2
Mon Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Indian River State College L, 15-2
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 11-3
View Full Schedule
View Full Calendar

Athlete of the month

Jisjar Clotida Jisjar Clotida leads the Panthers in batting average (.380), which places him 12th in the conference. He is 2nd on the team in on-base percentage, 3rd in RBI, and has nearly walked (15) as many times as he has struck out (16).

Banner