2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 10
vs
Indian River State College #
Palm Beach Preseason Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Aug 10
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota #
Jamboree
TBA
H
Sat Aug 10
vs
Pre-Season Jamboree #
9:00 AM
H
Thu Aug 15
vs
College of St. Mary #
5:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Daytona State College
@ Santa Fe College
5:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
at
Santa Fe College
10:00 AM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Santa Fe
2:30 PM
N
Tue Aug 27
at
Nova Southeastern University #
TBA
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
St. Petersburg College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Patriots Volleyball Tournament Ocala, FL
9:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Santa Fe College
@ Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
2:30 PM
A
Tue Sep 03
vs
Eastern Florida State College
@ Fort Myers
4:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ DME, Daytona
10:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Daytona State College
5:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Monroe College
@ Daytona State
11:30 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Polk State College
@ Daytona State
4:30 PM
N
Mon Sep 09
at
Ava Maria University
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Daytona State College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Polk State College
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Miami Dade College *
HOME
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Hillsborough Community College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
St. Petersburg College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Broward College *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Indian River State College *
5:30 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
FCSAA crossover match
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Miami Dade College *
AWAY
6:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Broward College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Johnson County Community College
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Indian River State College *
Dig Pink Night
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference