2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Eastern Florida State College
@ Ft. Pierce Indian River Tip Off Classic
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Ft. Pierce Indian River Tip Off Classic
2:00 PM
N
Thu Nov 07
at
Tallahassee Community College
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Chipola College
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Chipola College
Panhandle Classic
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Empower
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Hillsborough Community College
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Classic
12:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Hillsborough Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
St. Petersburg College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
College of Central Florida
5:30 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Gulf Coast State College
JuCo Shootout
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Northwest Florida State College
JuCo Shootout
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Harford Community College
Panther Holiday Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Harcum College
@ Lake Worth, FL (At Home) Panther Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 16
at
Hillsborough Community College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
College of Central Florida
5:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
at
St. Petersburg College
3:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Indian River State College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Santa Fe College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Broward College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Miami Dade College *
AWAY
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Indian River State College *
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
ASA College (Miami) *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Broward College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Miami Dade College *
HOME
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Indian River State College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Broward College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Miami Dade College *
AWAY
5:30 PM
H
* Conference