2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 5
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 34.0
3PT % 25.2
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 11.6
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Tallahassee Jamboree #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Keiser University #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
She Hoops #
Scrimmage
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Florida Tech #
Scrimmage
12:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Trinity College
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Classic -- Away
Final
W, 93-42
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Hillsborough Community College
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
St. Petersburg College
Home
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
College of Central Florida
Away
5:30 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Hillsborough Community College
Away
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Gulf Coast State College
JuCo Shootout -- Away
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Northwest Florida State College
JuCo Shootout -- Away
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Harford Community College
Panther Holiday Classic -- Home
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Harcum College
@ Lake Worth, FL (At Home) Panther Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
College of Central Florida
Home
5:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
at
St. Petersburg College
Away
3:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Indian River State College *
Away
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Santa Fe College
Home
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Broward College *
Away
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Miami Dade College *
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Indian River State College *
Home
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
ASA College (Miami) *
Away
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Broward College *
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Miami Dade College *
Away
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Indian River State College *
Away
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Broward College *
Away
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Miami Dade College *
Home
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference