2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 21
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 39.2
3PT % 29.5
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.6
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Tallahassee Jamboree #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Keiser University #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
She Hoops #
Scrimmage
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Florida Tech #
Scrimmage
12:30 PM
H
November
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Hillsborough Community College
Cancelled
A
January
Wed Jan 22
vs
Miami Dade College *
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Indian River State College *
Home
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
ASA College (Miami) *
Away
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Broward College *
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Miami Dade College *
Away
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Indian River State College *
Away
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
Home
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Broward College *
Away
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Miami Dade College *
Home
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference