2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 5-6
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.68
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 9.68
Blocks per set 2.24
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 13.23
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Daytona State College
@ Santa Fe Sante Fe Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Santa Fe College
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Gulf Coast State College
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ava Maria University
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Broward College
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pensacola State College
@ Daytona Beach
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Daytona State College
@ Daytona State @ DME Sports Academy
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Monroe College
@ Daytona, FL
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Daytona State College Tournament (DME Sports Academy, Daytona Beach, FL)
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Daytona State College
LIVE WDSCTV Broadcast
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Cancelled
Florida State College at Jacksonville
FSCJ Tournament of Champions / Cancelled due to Hurricane Florence
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Polk State College
@ FSCJ
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
College of Central Florida
@ FSCJ Tournament of Champions (Jacksonville, FL) Hurricane Florence
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indian River State College *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Kendall
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Polk State College
@ Miami Dade College Miami Dade College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Central Florida
@ Kendall
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Broward College *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami Dade College *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Broward College *
Southern Conference Tournament
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indian River State College *
@ Davie, FL Conference Playoff
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami Dade College *
@ Davie, FL Conference Playoff
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indian River State College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of Central Florida
@ Bradenton, FL
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Military Appreciation Day
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Broward College *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Alumni Match
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Miami Dade College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference