2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-9
Neutral 2-5
Games 29
Pts per game 63.2
FG % 35.6
3PT % 25.7
FT % 59.7
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 83-65
Eastern Florida State College
@ Indian River
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-70
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Indian River State College
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 78-43
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 84-47
Gulf Coast State College
@ Niceville
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 70-44
Daytona State College
Daytona State College Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Hillsborough Community College
@ Daytona Beach, FL
N
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Barton Community College
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-52
Chipola College
@ Palm beach arena
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 82-77
College of Central Florida
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 71-45
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Neutral Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 97-60
Daytona State College
@ Fort Myers, FL Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
December
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 66-60
Hillsborough Community College
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 77-59
St. Petersburg College
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 101-61
Tallahassee Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Baltimore City Community College
Panther Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 81-59
Florida Southwestern State College
Panther Holiday Classic
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 66-64
College of Central Florida
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 92-69
Florida Southwestern State College
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 92-62
Miami Dade College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Indian River State College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 63-54
ASA College (Miami) *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Broward College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 98-57
Miami Dade College * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 76-65
Indian River State College *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 69-63
ASA College (Miami) *
West Palm Beach, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 78-59
Broward College *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 97-85
Miami Dade College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Indian River State College *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
W, 2-0
ASA College (Miami) *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 82-66
Broward College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division