2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
at
South Florida State College
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
South Florida State College
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
JuCo Kickoff
@ Clearwater, FL
TBA
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
JuCo Kickoff
@ Clearwater, FL
TBA
N
Tue Feb 04
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Polk State College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Polk State College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Lake-Sumter State College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Lake-Sumter State College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Seminole State College of Florida
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Seminole State College of Florida
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
South Florida State College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
South Florida State College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Daytona State College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Daytona State College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
4:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Daytona State College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Daytona State College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Miami Dade College *
@ Jensen Beach Conference Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Indian River State College *
@ Pineapple Park- Jensen Beach
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
@ Jensen Beach, FL Southern Conference Round Robin
3:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
@ Jensen Beach
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Broward College *
@ Jensen Beach
3:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Miami Dade College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Miami Dade College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Indian River State College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Indian River State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
Lake Worth, FL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
Lake Worth, FL
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
at
ASA College (Miami) *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
ASA College (Miami) *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Miami Dade College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Miami Dade College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Indian River State College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Indian River State College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Softball Complex
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Softball Complex
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Broward College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Broward College *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference