Men's Basketball Honors and Awards




Conference Coach of The Year

Martin McCann


FCSAA/Region 8 All-Tournament Team

Malik Curry


Conference Player of the Year

Malik Curry


1st Team All-Conference

Darrick Boyd - So

Malik Curry - So

Miles James - Fr

Alex Kotov - Fr


2nd Team All-Conference

Marcus Hopkins - Fr

Adong Makuoi - Fr

Sam'i Roe - Fr