2019 Fall Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Martin County #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Polk State College #
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Premier Prospects #
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Broward College #
2:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Indian River State College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
at
Broward College #
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
ASA College (Miami) #
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Elite #
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Giants Scout Team #
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Sophomore Showcase #
@ Lakeland, FL Region VIII Sophomore Showcase
TBA
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
Elite #
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Indian River State College #
2:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
vs
ASA College (Miami) #
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Keiser University #
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Orlando Academy #
12:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Team Italy #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Barry University #
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Palm Beach Atlantic University #
6:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
MLB Scout Day #
MLB Scouts Day @ PBSC
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Nova Southeatern University #
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition