2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-19
Pct. .548
Conf. 9-13
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-8
Away 7-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 42
Runs 273
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .379
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 18
January
Fri Jan 18
at
2:00 PM
Lynn University #
A
Tue Jan 22
at
3:30 PM
Barry University #
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
College of Central Florida
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Cancelled
Seminole State College of Florida
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Cancelled
Seminole State College of Florida
Double Header
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 7-6
ASA College (Miami)
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-3
Webber University
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 8-4
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
College of Central Florida
Rained Out
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-0
Keiser University
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Polk State College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 12-5
Polk State College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 14-12
ASA College (Miami)
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 11-3
St. Thomas University
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-2
Seminole State College of Florida
Double Header
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Seminole State College of Florida
Double Header
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-4
Broward College *
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Broward College *
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Broward College *
Re-schedule of 2/27 & 2/28. Game now at PBSC.
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 10-6
Indian River State College *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-6
Indian River State College *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Indian River State College *
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Bay College
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Florida State College *
Forfeit by Palm Beach State
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Eastern Florida State College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Florida State College *
Bruce Bochy Field
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Messiah College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Miami Dade College *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 10-6
Miami Dade College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Miami Dade College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-7
ASA College (Miami)
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-3
St. Thomas University
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-2
Keiser University
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Broward College *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Broward College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Broward College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Indian River State College *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 12-5
Indian River State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Indian River State College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Eastern Florida State College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
Eastern Florida State College *
Bruce Bochy Field
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Florida State College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Miami Dade College *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Miami Dade College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference